Oh No feat Posdnuos of De La Soul - Smile a Lil Bit free mp3 download

Here's Oh No feat Posdnuos - Smile a Lil Bit mp3, click the link for free download. The song is from Oh No new cd titled Exodus Into Unheard Rhythms, where he got a lot of his underground friends rhyming with him. BTW it's out now, and you can buy the CD online here

Here's a full CD tracklist:

01 Intro (1:36)
02 Beware feat. Cali Agents (3:19)
03 Black feat. Wise Intelligent (3:50)
04 Gets Mine feat. Buckshot (2:56)
05 Interlude (0:30)
06 To Be An MC feat. K Jay (3:19)
07 To Be An MC Reprise feat. K Jay (0:39)
08 Keep Tryin’ feat. Roc C and Aloe Blacc (3:33)
09 Know Better feat. Wordsworth (4:20)
10 Second Chance feat. Aloe Blacc (3:30)
11 Low Coastin’ feat. AG (2:57)
12 Hank feat. LMNO (3:41)
13 No Aire feat. Vast Aire (2:23)
14 Cut Session feat. DJ Romes (0:46)
15 Smile a Lil Bit feat. Posdnuos (3:20)
16 Keep It Lit feat. Med and Wildchild (3:03)
17 Skit: Callin’ in T. for Some Food (0:17)
18 T. Biggums feat. Dudley Perkins and Georgia Anne Muldrow (4:05)
19 In This feat. Murs (3:29)
20 Lights Out feat. Frank N Dank (3:11)
21 Basement Interlude (0:52)
22 Coffee Cold feat. Fergus MacRoy (1:52)

If you're looking for some pure undeground hiphop mp3 to download, i'm gonna put them here from time to time.

So what do you think of this new song and what do you expect oh no new cd to sound like?

No comments: